Direct referral

Started by MoneyBusiness 2012-12-31 at 18:45
8 replies to this topic
MoneyBusiness
Standard
Posts: 7
Yesterday, i have 3 referrals but today the status show i have 3 ref but when i see the list i only see 2 of them. What happen ?
« Last Edit: 2013-01-01 at 13:59 by MoneyBusiness »
MoneyBusiness
Standard
Posts: 7
please take a look at this admin, i think it's a bug.
Admin
Admin
Posts: 950
Hello,

Do you remember the username of your referral?
You will get faster support if you send us a support ticket.
MoneyBusiness
Standard
Posts: 7
Quote: admin
Hello,

Do you remember the username of your referral?


I'm not sure but may be huongtth1985.
Admin
Admin
Posts: 950
Quote: MoneyBusiness
Quote: admin
Hello,

Do you remember the username of your referral?


I'm not sure but may be huongtth1985.


Hello,

Yes,this is a member of Gptplanet but i see that is referred from a different member.
You will get faster support if you send us a support ticket.
MoneyBusiness
Standard
Posts: 7
Quote: admin
Quote: MoneyBusiness
[quote source=admin]Hello,

Do you remember the username of your referral?


I'm not sure but may be huongtth1985.


Hello,

Yes,this is a member of Gptplanet but i see that is referred from a different member.[/quote]

That's impossible because i saw with my own eyes. And by the way, could you tell me who is my 3rd referral ? The status bar show i have 3 referrals but i only see 2 referrals in the list
« Last Edit: 2013-01-02 at 14:36 by MoneyBusiness »
MoneyBusiness
Standard
Posts: 7
Please check it for me.
MoneyBusiness
Standard
Posts: 7
please reply me admin.
Admin
Admin
Posts: 950
Quote: MoneyBusiness
please reply me admin.


It seems to be a bug that it shows that you have one more referral when you don't.Now it shows that you have 4 referrals when you have 3.
I will check it out with the coder to fix the bug.
You will get faster support if you send us a support ticket.